Retiring Team Members
How to remove members from your team, whether it’s permanently or temporarily
Retiring vs Deleting Members
Retiring Members:
- Use when rower leaves the team but their history should remain
- The athlete will be hidden on Rowing Monitor but still linked to past sessions and crews
Deleting Members:
- Use when a member was added by mistake, or their link to data must be removed
- Historical data becomes unassigned
⚠️ Deleting members is a permanent action!
How to Delete and Retire Members
To Retire Members
- Navigate to Team tab
- Select the three-dot menu on the right side of the table
- Select “Retire”

To Delete Members
- Navigate to the Team tab
- Select the three-dot menu next to any retired team member
- Select “Delete”

Remember: Deleting a team member is a PERMANENT action and cannot be undone
Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
🤩